联系我们

  • 香港(总部)
  • 北京
  • 上海
  • 深圳
  • 成都
  • 重庆
  • 苏州
  • 江西
  • 东莞
  • 马来西亚
  • 新加坡
  • 台湾
  • 泰国
  • 越南
  • 美国
  • 日本

香港(总部)

王氏港建经销有限公司
香港九龙湾临泽街8号启17楼
电话: +852 2357 8888
传真: +852 2341 9339
电邮: wkk_hongkong@wkk.com.hk

表面贴装生产设备及材料部
联络人: Mr. Johnson Lee 李先生
电邮: johnson_lee@wkk.com.hk

线路板生产设备及材料部
联络人: Mr. Randy Lui 雷先生
电邮: randy_lui@wkk.com.hk

半导体材料
联络人: Mr. Kelvin Chan 陈先生
电邮: Kelvin_chan@wkk.com.hk

半导体设备
联络人: Mr. Tony Fong 方先生
电邮: Tony_Fong@wkk.com.hk

设备维修服务部
联络人: Ms. Betty Ho 何小姐
电邮: betty_ho@wkk.com.hk
网址: http://www.wkkes.com/

医疗部
联络人: Chris Chan 陈先生
电邮: chris_chan@wkk.com.hk

北京

中国北京市北京经济技术开发区文化园西路6号林肯公园B区2号楼1801室  

邮编: 100176
电话: +86 10 67868542
传真: +86 10 67868542
电邮: wkk_beijing@wkk.com.hk

联络人: Mr. K. K. Ng 伍先生
电邮: kk_ng@wkk.com.hk

上海

中国上海市普陀区金沙江路1340弄172支弄14号1号楼
邮编: 200333
电话: +86 21 5283 3303
传真: +86 21 5283 3028
电邮: wkk_shanghai@wkk.com.hk

表面贴装生产设备及材料部
联络人: Mr. Tony Yu 余先生
电邮: tony_yu@wkk.com.hk

线路板生产设备及材料部
联络人: Mr. Martin Leou 柳先生
电邮: martin_leou@wkk.com.hk

半导体设备及材料部
联络人: Mr. Tony Yu 余先生
电邮: tony_yu@wkk.com.hk

设备维修服务部
联络人: Mr. Kenny Li 李先生
电邮: kenny_li@wkk.com.hk

深圳

中国广东省深圳市福田区新洲南路新洲花园大厦裙楼3楼
邮编: 518048
电话: +86 755 8348 8888
传真: +86 755 8348 8899
电邮: wkk_shenzhen@wkk.com.hk

表面贴装生产设备及材料部
联络人: Mr. Raymond Lee 李先生
电邮: raymond_lee@wkk.com.hk

线路板生产设备及材料部
联络人: Mr. Raymond Lee 李先生
电邮: raymond_lee@wkk.com.hk

半导体材料
联络人: Mr. Kelvin Chan 陈先生
电邮: Kelvin_chan@wkk.com.hk

半导体设备
联络人: Mr. Tony Fong 方先生
电邮: Tony_Fong@wkk.com.hk

设备维修服务部
联络人: Ms. Betty Ho 何小姐
电邮: betty_ho@wkk.com.hk
网址: http://www.wkkes.com/

医疗部
深圳市福田区新洲南路新洲花园大厦裙楼3楼
联络人:Mr. Chris Chan 陈先生 
电话: 86(755) 8348-8888 EXT.8190
传真: 86(755) 8348-8899
电邮: chris_chan@wkk.com.hk

成都

中国四川省成都市成华区建设路9号高地中心1205室
邮编: 610051
电话: +86 28 8432 3383
传真: +86 28 8432 3263
电邮: wkk_chengdu@wkk.com.hk

联络人: Mr. Miles Lau 刘先生
电邮: Miles_Lau@wkk.com.hk

重庆

重庆市九龙坡区科园一路6号渝高未来大厦15-6室
邮编: 400039
电话: +86 23 6819 3303 / 6819 3363
传真: +86 23 6819 3353
电邮: wkk_chongqing@wkk.com.hk

联络人: Mr. Miles Lau 刘先生
电邮: Miles_Lau@wkk.com.hk

苏州

中国江苏省苏州市高新区邓蔚路9号润捷广场北楼901室
邮编: 215001
电话: +86 512 6807 8793
传真: +86 512 6807 8795
电邮: wkk_shanghai@wkk.com.hk

表面贴装生产设备及材料部
联络人: Mr. Tony Yu 余先生
电邮: tony_yu@wkk.com.hk

线路板生产设备及材料部
联络人: Mr. Martin Leou 柳先生
电邮: martin_leou@wkk.com.hk

设备维修服务部
联络人: Mr. Kenny Li 李先生
电邮: kenny_li@wkk.com.hk

江西

中国江西省南昌市湖滨南路99号凯美开元名都大酒店裙楼六楼602室
邮编: 330077
电话: +86 791 8612 0833
传真: +86 791 8612 0832
电邮: wkk_jiangxi@wkk.com.hk

联络人: Mr. Frank Lin林先生
电邮: wkk_jiangxi@wkk.com.hk

东莞

中国广东省东莞市常平镇土塘区港建路38号
邮编:523581
电话: +86 769 8390 3333
传真: +86 769 8390 2168

马来西亚

吉隆坡办事处
联络人: Ms Chan Mun Yee
电话: +60 12 3566736
电邮: munyee_chan@wkks.com.sg

槟城办事处
Unit # 2, Lower Level 4, Hotel Equatorial Penang, 1, Jalan Bukit Jambul, 11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia
电话: +60 4 645 1670, +60 4 645 1673
传真: +60 4 645 1445
电邮: mh_leung@wkks.com.sg

新加坡

63 Ubi Avenue 1, #05-03, 63@UBI, Singapore 408937
电话: +65 6741 7322
直接拨入: +65 6496 6506
传真: +65 6741 6322

销售
联络人: Mr. M. H. Leung
电邮: mh_leung@wkks.com.sg

设备维修服务
联络人: Mr. M. H. Leung
电邮: mh_leung@wkks.com.sg

台湾

33859 桃园市芦竹区南崁路一段99号7楼之3
邮编: 33859
电话: +886 3 222 3303
传真: +886 3 222 5900
电邮: wkk_taiwan@wkkd.com.tw

联络人: Mr. Martin Leou 柳先生
电邮: martin_leou@wkk.com.hk

泰国

99/101 Moo 3, Chaeng Wattana Road, Talad Bangkhen, Laksi, Bangkok 10210, Thailand
电话: +66 2 552 5109
传真: +66 2 552 2018

联络人: Mr. Suranart Ramjed
电邮: suranart@wkkthai.th.com

联络人: Mr. K. Y. Chong
电邮: kychong@wkkthai.th.com

越南

河内代表办事处
Room No. 11 & 12, 19th floor, C2 Building, D’capitale Project, Lot No HH, Dong Nam Urban area, Tran Duy Hung Street, Trung Hoa Wards, Cau Giay Dist, Hanoi city, Vietnam.
邮编: 700000
电话: +84 247 100 1268

胡志明市代表办事处

OG-07.10, 128 Hong Ha Street, ward 9, Phu Nhuan District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. 
邮编: 700000
电话: +84 28 2253 2981

销售

联络人: Mr. M. H. Leung
电邮: mh_leung@wkks.com.sg

设备维修服务
联络人: Mr. M. H. Leung
电邮: mh_leung@wkks.com.sg

美国

Suite 200, 175 Bernal Road, San Jose, California 95119, U.S.A.
电话: +1 408 738 3131
传真: +1 408 738 3166
电邮: wkka@wkka.com

联络人: Mr. Victor Chang 张先生
电话: +852 2357 8888
电邮: victor_chang@wkk.com.hk

日本

6/F., Ikeda Building, 1-7-15 Shiba-koen, Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0011 Japan
电话: +81 3 3435 7131
传真: +81 3 3435 7134

联络人: Mr. Mas-Masato Watanabe
电邮:  mas@wkkj.co.jp

TOP